Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Prediksi Bola WAFF Palestina vs Irak 2 Agustus 2019

Prediksi Bola WAFF Palestina vs Irak 2 Agustus 2019

0

HEAD TO HEAD

Fri 28/12/18 FRI Iraq 1 – 0 Palestine
Sat 04/08/18 FRI Palestine 0 – 3 Iraq
Tue 08/05/18 FRI Iraq 0 – 0 Palestine
Tue 20/01/15 AAC Iraq 2 – 0 Palestine
Wed 29/09/10 WAC Palestine 0 – 3 Iraq
Mon 13/07/09 FRI Iraq 4 – 0 Palestine
Fri 10/07/09 FRI Iraq 3 – 0 Palestine

PALESTINA LAST MATCHES

Sun 06/01/19 AAC Syria 0 – 0 Palestine
Fri 11/01/19 AAC Palestine 0 – 3 Australia
Tue 15/01/19 AAC Palestine 0 – 0 Jordan
Tue 11/06/19 FRI Kyrgyz Republic 2 – 2 Palestine
Wed 31/07/19 WAC Yemen 0 – 1 Palestine

IRAK LAST MATCHES

Wed 20/03/19 FRI Iraq 1 – 0 Syria
Tue 26/03/19 FRI Iraq 3 – 2 Jordan
Sat 08/06/19 FRI Tunisia 2 – 0 Iraq
Mon 10/06/19 FRI Iraq CANC Libya
Tue 30/07/19 WAC Iraq 1 – 0 Lebanon

Prediksi Skor : 1 – 3

Prediksi O/U : Over 2.5

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More